New Web Site

This is the last post on this site as I now have a brand new web site!

Please visit my new site and bookmark, add to favourites, or burn into your brain so you never forget it! 🙂

www.grimeandglamourphoto.com

Everything I do is now in one place. My site has my portfolio, new sets, links to my Tumblr, Flickr, Instagram, my photo diary, and of course here, so you can still go and look at old sets.

Also introducing “The Camera Bastard”!

 

www.grimeandglamour.com and www.grimeandglamour.co.uk will get you to the same place.

 

Leave a Reply

