Wait For The Blackout

Anastasia is amongst the models I have worked with the most. We get on well and she always gets my ideas. On top of that she is beautiful and a fantastic person. There will be more from her in the future. This set was done the same day as the “Lust For Life” set.
Lots more Sia heregrimeandglamour-SIARETRO-0462

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-0466

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-0476

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-0477

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-0485

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-0492Part two of the ‘retro’ set with Sia (part one here). I had a specific look in mind when I asked Sia if she weanted to shoot and I am happy I got what I was looking for 🙂
grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-0488

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-5771

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-5748

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-5741

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-5743

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-5730

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-5735

grimeandglamour-SIARETRO-5728

Leave a Reply

