Do Or Die

I had been friends with Lina on Facebook for a while, and when I posted a casting to do some ‘urban street fashion’ she had the exact look I was wanting. I had “Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” in my mind (although Lina wont thank me for that!) I am really pleased with this set, and there will be another set to come soon.

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-0975 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-0979 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-0983 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-0984 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-0988 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-0990 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-0992 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1004 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1010 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1013 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1015 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1016 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1019 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1023 GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-LINASTREET-1025 lina-montage

One thought on “Do Or Die

Leave a Reply

