Rollin’

A huge thank you to Martin Lynn from Carve photography for asking me to come along and help with his shoot with Gemma. Meant I got to do what I love, by being on a shoot and getting  some images of  a beautiful girl, for myself. Win, win 🙂 Gemma is pretty new to modelling but has a great style and confidence about her. She is mostly suited for fitness (look at those abs!) We were going to do a fashion shoot, and although this has a bit of that I would say it was more a portrait set. Another set to come from Gemma soon.

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0561

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0552

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0547-2

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0546

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0542

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0540

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0539-2

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0537

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0535

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0534

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0532

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0530
GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0529

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0527

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0525

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0562

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-5878

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0565

GRIMEANDGLAMOUR-GEMMA.I-0567

One thought on “Rollin’

Leave a Reply

